Strony internetowe


Bass Volume 07

Bass Volume 07
Bass Volume 07 - Demo Player

Music Player

Brand: MMSounds
Product Code: BassVol07
Reward Points: 0
Availability: In Stock
Price: £9.99 £4.99
   - OR -   

This collection contains the following files:

Trance                    150 Loops
Progressive           106 Loops
RnB                         131 Loops
Total                        387 Loops

Bass Volume 07 contains over 300 samples for any project you are working on in the studio. This sound pack is exclusive to and you won’t find it anywhere else. Simply import the samples into your production tools and go with the flow.

All samples are in 44.1 KHz/16bit .Wav files for use in your production tool and are compatible with most software and hardware and any instrument or program that can import .wav files.

Please note that sample packs are delivered electronically. Payments can be made using all major credit cards  through our PayPal gateway and downloaded through our member’s area. 

Download File size is 53Mb and in rar format we highly suggest the use of WinRar for extracting compressed files.

Designed By fifeweb MMSounds Download Store © 2021