Strony internetowe


Bass Volume 02

Bass Volume 02
Bass Volume 02 - Demo Player

Music Player

Brand: MMSounds
Product Code: BassVol02
Reward Points: 0
Availability: In Stock
Price: £9.99 £4.99
   - OR -   

This Sample pack contains the following Loops:

DeepHouse           190 Loops
Electo                        50 Loops
TechHouse              75 Loops
Total                        315 Loops
Bass Volume 02 contains over 300 samples for any project you are working on in the studio. This sound pack is exclusive to and you won’t find it anywhere else. Simply import the samples into your production tools and go with the flow.

All samples are in 44.1 KHz/16bit .Wav files for use in your production tool and are compatible with most software and hardware and any instrument or program that can import .wav files.

Please note that sample packs are delivered electronically. Payments can be made using all major credit cards  through our PayPal gateway and downloaded through our member’s area. 

Download File size is 33Mb and in rar format we highly suggest the use of WinRar for extracting compressed files.

Designed By fifeweb MMSounds Download Store © 2021